College Football Awards Betting Odds for Walker, Biletnikoff

  • Quinshon Judkins is favored with +500 odds to win the 2023 Doak Walker award, but Blake Corum and Trey Benson both with +1200 odds have better value.
  • Marvin Harrison Jr. is a heavy favorite to win the 2023 Fred Biletnikoff award for the best receiver in college football.

LAS VEGAS – Betting odds for 2023 college football awards lists a competitive race for the Doak Walker award. Sophomore running back Quinshon Judkins of Ole Miss is the favorite to win the award with +500 odds.

2023 Doak Walker Award Betting Odds

  • Quinshon Judkins +500
  • Raheim Sanders +700
  • Nicholas Singleton +900
  • Braelon Allen +900
  • Blake Corum +1200
  • Trey Benson +1200
  • Will Shipley +1200
  • TreVeyon Henderson +1600
  • Bucky Irving +2000
  • Donovan Edwards +2500

However, players with +1200 odds at USA online sportsbooks stand out as valuable bets to win the 2023 Doak Walker award. One of them is 2022 award finalist Blake Corum, who is cleared to return from his 2022 knee injury.

Trey Benson from Florida State has the same +1200 odds without the injury concerns of Corum. Treshaun Ward was the starting running back for the Florida State Seminoles in 2022, but Trey Benson took over the starting role after Ward suffered an injury he never gave it back.

Benson ran for over 100 yards in four of five games as the starting running back and broke 77 tackles on 141 rushing attempts.

Advertising Disclosure provides you with the most current information regarding sports betting and fantasy with the help of commissions we receive from links you may click on our site.

His impressive five-game stretch translates to 1,428 yards and 14 touchdowns over a 12-game regular season. With Treshaun Ward’s 95 carries out of the picture after transferring to Kansas State, the +1200 odds at online Florida sportsbooks for Trey Benson to win the 2023 Doak Walker award are valuable.

Marvin Harrison Jr. Heavily Favored for Biletnikoff

Betting odds for the 2023 Fred Biletnikoff show that it’s Marvin Harrison Jr.’s award to lose. Marvin Harrison Jr. has +200 odds to win the Fred Biletnikoff, while the next player has +1200 odds.

2023 Fred Biletnikoff Award

  • Marvin Harrison Jr +200
  • Rome Odunze +1200
  • Xavier Worthy +1200
  • Emeka Egbuka +1200
  • Brock Bowers +1400
  • Jalen McMillan +1500
  • Dorian Singer +1500
  • Malik Nabers +1500
  • Keon Coleman +1500
  • Jacob Cowing +2000

An intriguing awards bet on college football is for Brock Bowers, who is a tight end for the Georgia Bulldogs. Harrison Jr. doubled his touchdown total and reeled in over 300 more yards in 2022.

Brock Bowers is viewed as the best tight end in college football but it's unlikely his numbers can compete with Marvin Harrison Jr. next season.