Evan Mobley Surpasses Barnes, Cunningham In NBA ROY Odds

Evan Mobley

Evan Mobley is favored to win the ROY with +150 odds. Scottie Barnes has +250 odds to win the Rookie of the Year. Cade Cunningham has +300 odds to win the ROY. CLEVELAND – With the NBA season nearing the midway point, the race to win the Rookie of the Year has been steaming hot … Read more

Odds For NBA Rookie Of The Year Award Heavily Favor LaMelo Ball

LaMelo Ball

LaMelo Ball is heavily favored to win the Rookie of the Year with -500 odds. LaMelo Ball leads all rookies in points, rebounds, assists and steals. CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Those looking to get a jump on the odds on who will win the NBA Rookie of the Year award can do so now before it … Read more

Tyrese Haliburton Making An Early Case For NBA Rookie Of The Year

Tyrese Haliburton

Tyrese Haliburton has the second shortest odds to win Rookie of the Year with +600 odds. Haliburton is averaging 12.1 ppg, 5.3 apg and 2.7 rpg. SACRAMENTO, Calif. – As the NBA season is underway, many bettors can begin getting an early jump at the season futures odds. More specifically, the NBA Rookie of the … Read more

Breaking Down NBA ROY Odds And Rookie Prop Bets

Lamelo Ball

LaMelo Ball is favored to be the Rookie of the Year with +400 odds. Anthony Edwards and James Wiseman both have +500 odds to win Rookie of the Year. James Wiseman’s point average total for the season is set at 10.5 ppg. CHARLOTTE – With the NBA Draft now in the rearview mirror, this year’s … Read more

Houston Rockets Vs. Memphis Grizzlies Betting Odds, Props, And Picks


Houston is the favorite to win their fifth straight game overall. The Grizzlies are 2-6 ATS & SU in their last eight games against the Rockets. James Harden is averaging 35.3 points, 6.4 rebounds, and 7.4 assists this season. HOUSTON – Betting odds for the Houston Rockets vs. the Memphis Grizzlies matchup today may not … Read more

NBA Season Props: Giannis Antetokounmpo For 2019-20 MVP?

Giannis Antetokounmpo

The Toronto Raptors are the defending NBA Champions. The Golden State Warriors have been to the NBA Finals five straight years. No player has won both the MVP and Defensive Player of the Year Award since Michael Jordan in the 1987-1988 season. TALLAHASSEE, Fla. – With the NBA season set to begin Tuesday night, there … Read more